Winners of Galway-Cavendish Forest Rally Are...

Congratulations to Chris Martin and Phil Narini for winning the Galway-Cavendish Forest Rally. This is the 9th year that the Peterborough Motor Sports Club has hosted the rally and it was a close finish. There was only 19 seconds separating the winners in their 1993 Subaru Impreza E85 and the 2nd place team of Peter Thomson and Rod Hendricksen in their 2006 Mitsibushi Lancer Evolution IX.

The Galway-Cavendish Forest Rally is part of the Ontario Performance Rally Championship and brought more than 20 teams from Canada and the U.S. to compete.

Tip us at Follow us on Twitter @Ptbo_Canada.